2019 Events


We have a number of events planned for 2019:


Friday 18 January – Murder Mystery Evening

Thursday 14 February – Valentines Special Menu

Friday 15 & Saturday 16 February Valentines Weekend

Friday 29 March – Taster Menu & Wine Night

Friday 19 – Monday 22 April – Easter Weekend

Friday 17 May – South African Night

Saturday 29 June – Gin Tasting Afternoon & Taste of Norfolk Dinner Menu

Monday 26 August – Murder Mystery Afternoon Tea in the Garden (Bank Holiday Monday)

Friday 1 November – Murder Mystery Evening

Friday 15 November – Taster Menu & Wine Night


Keep an eye on our website for further details, or call the Hotel on 01692 403231 to make a reservation